New Jersey Indian Community - NewJerseyIndian.com
| | | | | | | | | | | |
 


 
Movies Bollywood Gossip Star Bios Celebrity Social Media Star Interviews Bollywood Pictures Movie Trailers Movies Currently Playing
Social Media Accounts of Indian Celebrities

Celebrity Name Twitter
Aamir Khan aamir_khan
Abhishek Bachchan juniorbachchan
Akkarai S. Subhalakshmi
Alka Yagnik thealkayagnik
Altaf Raja
Amitabh Bachchan srbachchan
Amjad Ali Khan
Amritha Murali
Anjana Sowmya
Anup Jalota
Arijit Singh
Asavari
Atif Aslam itsaadee
Babbu Man BabbuMaan
Bipasha Basu bipsluvurself
Bombay Jayashree
Celina Jaitly CelinaJaitly
Chirag Katti
Chitravina N. Ravikiran
Deepika Paudkone deepikapadukone
Devi Sri Prasad ThisIsDSP
DJ Rekha djrekha
Fareed Ayaz
Farhan Akhtar FarOutAkhtar
Ghulam Ali
Gippy Grewal igippygrewal
Gundecha Brothers
Guru Kiran
Guru Sanchita Bhattacharya
Hariharan
Hema Chandra musicischandu
Hema Malini dreamgirlhema
Honey Singh asliyoyo
Imran Khan 1mrankhan
Kalyanji-Anandji
Karthik SingerKarthikC
KJ Yesudas
Lalgudi G.J.R. Krishnan
M.Balamuralikrishna
Mallika Sherawat mallikala
Mamta Sharma mamtamuzik
Methil Devika
Mickey Singh iamMickeySingh
Mika Singh kingmikasingh
Mohit Chauhan _MohitChauhan
Munni Begum
Neyveli Ramalakshmi
Nithyashree Mahadevan
P. Unni Krishnan
Pandit Habib Khan
Pandit Hridaynath Mangeshkar
Pandit Jasraj
Pankaj Udhas UdhasPankaj
Priyanka Chopra priyankachopra
PT. Ajoy Chakrabarty
R.D. Burman
Rahet Fateh Ali Khan RahatFatehAli
Rajan and Sajan Mishra
Ranjani-Gayatri
Rasika Kumar
Rekha Bhardwaj rekha_bhardwaj
Rekha Surya
S.P. Balasubrahmanyam
S.Saketharaman
Sathya Prakash dsathyaprakash
Shahid Parvez Khan
Shalmali Kholgade
Shamitha Malnad
Shankar Mahadevan
Sharry Mann iSharryMann
Sharukh Khan iamkhan
Shubha Mugdal
Sonal Chauhan sonalchauhan7
Sravana Bhargavi SBhargaviSinger
Sudha Raghunathan
Sunita Updrashta
T. N. Seshgopalan
T. V. Sankaranarayanan
Tarun Bhattacharya
Uday Chopra udaychopra
Udit Narayan RealUditNarayan
Vidya Balan RealVidyaBalan
Vishakha Hari
Vishal-Shekhar VishalDadlani
Vivek Oberoi vivek_oberoi
Zakir Hussain

Celebrity Photos

Become A Featured Contributor
Add Your Blog | Add Recipe | Add Article

Featured Contributors


Tahmina Watson

Shruti Sadolkar

Vivek Wadhwa
Vivek Wadhwa

Aayushi Manish

Anu Peshawaria

Darshan Goswami
Darshan Goswami

Rima Arora

Dilip Saraf

Christine Dunbar
Christine Dunbar

Latest Articles

Filmmaker, Suneel Darshan wins copyright case against YouTube and Google India by Staff
'MUDDA 370 J & K' - The story depicting the pain of Kashmiri Pandits also includes a love story by Staff
Yuvraaj Parshar received best director award at Global Taj International Film Festival by Staff
Social Activist Daya Bai Biopic starring Bidita Bag will release in April 2020 by Staff
Vsquare Music new track 'Ohh Baby' Full Video Song Out Now by Staff
View All Articles